Wolfpack Run, Giveaway, and a pre-order!

ever-coming-fb-banner-alt

shifters-and-spice-3dIf you dream of shifters, this set of 20 brand new shifter stories featuring USA Today and New York Times best-selling authors has you covered. Whether you like them large and in charge or sleek and sexy, you’ll find the right story to spice up your night in these pages.

Featuring:
A.J. Bennett — Masquerade
Becca Vincenza — Contracted
Blaire Edens — Frenzied
Carolyn Spear — Taming the Puma
Dara Fraser — Lion’s Pretend Girlfriend
Desiree Holt — Shadow of the Wolf
Dominique Eastwick — Bearing the Hunger
Hazel  Boyle — Accidentally Mated
Erin Hayes — I Found My Rhino
Ever Coming — The Mismatchmaker (A BBW Shifter Romance)
H. D. Gordon — Blood Sport
Kate Richards — An Evening in the Superstitions
Lila Felix — Wolf Protector
Lisbeth Frost — Encounter on a Mountain
Louisa Bacio — The Luna Twins
Margo Bond Collins — Laugh Out Love
Marissa Farrar — Wolf Torn
Merryn Dexter — Bear Faced Lies
MJ Haag — Escaping the Lutha
Rachael Slate — Untamed Lord of Thessaly

Amazon B&N ibooks Kobo

sp

At the age of twenty-eight, Princess Ysolde Westbrook is a spinster duchess, the adopted daughter of Hindera’s eccentric monarch. Commoners love their benevolent leader, but the kingdom’s gentry take offense to the outsider among them. Amid noble plots and demands for her to marry a local aristocrat, an assassination attempt places her life in peril–if she will not have one of them for a husband, they would sooner see her dead.

Finding allies in strangers with powerful gifts and even darker secrets, Ysolde must learn what it means to lead and find her own inner strengths. Whether or not she survives the tangled web of treason will determine the fate of her duchy, the royal family, and the kingdom she loves.

Blend the intrigue of Game of Thrones with a touch of Outlander’s romance for an adventurous fantasy in a whole new realm of magic. Fans of Diana Gabaldon and George R.R. Martin will love the richly descriptive world of Terraina and its many colorful characters.

THIS one is ONLY ON SALE THROUGH THURSDAY, so snag it up quick!!!

AMAZON

Sale ends Friday for most all of the books! Click Here to see Them all!

 

REMEMBER:  Check prices before you buy. They can change without notice.

Don’t forget to enter the giveaway for a chance

to win 1 of FOUR $100 gift cards!

Join The Wolf Pack Facebook group!

It’s the place to be for readers who like a good howl: